Careers



Join a leading edge organization that delivers public infrastructure through public-private partnerships 

Attracting the best and brightest minds and retaining top-level talent means creating a positive work environment that appeals to today’s professionals. It means supporting career and leadership development, investing in learning for our people, and recognizing team and individual achievement.

As a federal Crown Corporation, PPP Canada is an exciting and rewarding place for those who wish to contribute to new ways to provide infrastructure projects.

PPP Canada offers competitive salaries, comprehensive benefit package comparable with the Federal Public Service including health, dental, life and disability insurance as well as being part of the Federal Public Service Pension Plan.

PPP Canada is looking for interested potential candidates who have experience in at least one or more of the following areas as it relates to public-private partnership projects or traditional procurement:

Project Finance

  • Business Case Development
  • Business Case Analysis

Financial Modeling

  • Value for Money
  • Cash-Flow Analysis

Procurement

  • Project Management
  • Execution

If you feel that your skills and interests will complement our growing team, we want to hear from you. Send your résumé to careers-carrieres@p3canada.ca.  Please reference the position you are applying to in your Subject line.  PPP Canada thanks all applicants for their interest. While we carefully consider every application we receive, we contact only those candidates selected for an interview.

Current Opportunities

Carrières


Joignez-vous à une organisation d’avant-garde qui utilise les partenariats public-privé pour bâtir nos infrastructures publiques

Pour attirer les esprits les plus brillants et maintenir en fonction le personnel talentueux de haut niveau, il faut créer un environnement de travail positif qui plaît aux professionnels d'aujourd'hui. Pour ce faire, il est important d’encourager le perfectionnement et le développement du leadership, d’investir dans l’apprentissage et de souligner les réalisations individuelles et collectives. 

En tant que Société d'État fédérale, PPP Canada offre un milieu de travail excitant et valorisant à ceux qui souhaitent participer à l'élaboration de nouvelles méthodes d'approvisionnement pour les projets d'infrastructure.

PPP Canada offre des salaires concurrentiels et un ensemble complet d’avantages sociaux comparables à ceux de la fonction publique fédérale, dont une assurance-maladie, une assurance dentaire, une assurance-vie et une assurance-invalidité, en plus de participer au régime de pension de la fonction publique fédérale.

PPP Canada est à la recherche de candidats intéressés qui possèdent de l'expérience dans au moins l'un des domaines ci-dessous, au sein de projets de partenariat public-privé ou d'approvisionnement traditionnel.

Financement de projets 

  • Élaboration d’analyse de rentabilisation
  • Examen d’analyse de rentabilisation

Modélisation financière

  • Valeur ajoutée pour les fonds publics investis
  • Analyse du flux de trésorerie

Approvisionnement

  • Gestion de projet
  • Exécution

Si vous croyez que vos compétences et intérêts profiteraient à notre équipe en pleine croissance, n’hésitez pas à envoyer votre curriculum vitae à l’adresse de courriel suivante : careers-carrieres@p3canada.ca. Veuillez référencer le poste pour lequel vous postulez dans votre ligne Objet. PPP Canada remercie tous les candidats de leur intérêt. Bien que nous considérions chacune des applications reçues, nous ne contacterons que les candidats retenus pour une entrevue